Skip to content

Sexy New Years Resolutions

January 3, 2013

I hereby resolve to do something sexy everyday.  Be that reading up on the lasted sexology blogs, doing a naked dance in the shower or kissing my lover for a few minutes.  2012 was a hard year, a year of slowly climbing out of bad places.  Places that all but destroyed my libido. But 2012 is history and so are its woes.  2013 is looking bright and sexy.

Sex, sexuality, libido, and sexual energy do not just happen.  They are cultivatable.  They can be practiced and improved upon.  My sexual energy of late has been buried under stress.  In order to improve it, I must practice it.  And thus, I resolve to give attention to my sexual energy daily.

Examples of things I can do to give attention to my sexual energy.

  • masturbate
  • touch every part of my body like a giant self hug
  • A Self Hug
  • do a naked dance in the shower
  • do yoga
  • meditate
  • read more blogs and books
  • write more on this blog
  • talk to more people about sex, sexuality, gender
  • volunteer at the local testing clinic
  • experiment with more positions and styles of sex
  • give more hand jobs and blow jobs
  • experiment with more positions and styles of solo sex
  • sext my lover
  • spend time exploring my body
  • the fox and the porcupine
  • listen to Sex with Jaiya, Sex Nerd Sandra and other podcast favorites
  • breathe deeper during sex
  • slow down
  • exercise more
  • dance more
  • eat more chocolate
  • EPSON MFP image
  • So here is to a sexy 2013!
No comments yet

Ask the Sexual Operator